Prof. Gopal Krishan Sharma

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (University of Roorkee, now IIT-Roorkee)

Email: gksharma@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Rajendra Sahu

Designation: Professor

Honour: PhD (IIT-Kharagpur)

Email: rsahu@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Shashikala Tapaswi

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Roorkee)

Email: stapaswi@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Anupam Shukla (On Leave)

Designation: Professor

Honour: PhD (NIT-Raipur)

Email: anupamshukla@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Aditya Trivedi

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Roorkee)

Email: atrivedi@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Mahua Bhattacharya

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D.(Tech), University of Calcutta , 2001

Email: mb@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Karm Veer Arya

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D.(IIT-Kanpur)

Email: kvarya@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Pramod Kumar Singh

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D.(IIT-Kharagpur)

Email: pksingh@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Joydip Dhar

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Kanpur)

Email: jdhar@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Manoj Patwardhan

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (Jiwaji University)

Email: manojp@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Anurag Shrivastava

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D.(Barkatullah University, Bhopal) ; PDF (Uppsala University, Sweden)

Email: anurags@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Pankaj Srivastava

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (Allahabad University)

Email: pankajs@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Naval Bajpai

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur)

Email: nbajpai@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Manisha Pattanaik

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur)

Email: manishapattanaik@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Gaurav Agrawal

Designation: Associate Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (Bundelkhand University,Jhansi)

Email: gaurav@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Ritu Tiwari

Designation: Associate Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (NIT Raipur)

Email: ritutiwari@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Gyan Prakash

Designation: Professor

Honour: Ph.D.(IIT-Kanpur)

Email: gyan@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Manoj Dash (On Lien)

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D ( Berhampur University, Orissa)

Email: manojdash@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Kiran Kumar Pattnaik

Designation: Associate Professor

Department: Information Technology

Honour: Ph.D. in Engineering (BIT-Mesra)

Email: kkpatnaik@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Ajay Kumar

Designation: Associate Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT Roorkee)

Email: ajayfma@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Vinay Singh

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D ( IIT Kanpur)

Email: vsingh@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Vishal Vyas

Designation: Assistan tProfessor

Honour: Ph.D (Vikram University, Ujjain)

Email: vishal@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. W Wilfred Godfrey

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: Ph.D (IIT, Guwahati)

Email: godfrey@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Anuraj Singh

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Roorkee)

Email: anuraj@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Prasenjit Chanak

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIEST Shibpur)

Email: pchanak@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Saumya Bhadauria

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Indore)

Email: saumya@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Neetesh  Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: PhD (JNU, New Delhi)

Email: nkiiitmg@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Yash Daultani

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Business Administration

Honour: Fellow, IIM Lucknow

Email: yash@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Gaurav Kaushal

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: PhD (IIT, Roorkee)

Email: kaushalg@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Santosh Singh Rathore

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT Roorkee)

Email: santoshs@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Pinku Ranjan

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Electrical / Electronics

Honour: Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Technology IIT (ISM), Dhanbad)

Email: pinkuranjan@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Somesh Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering (IIT Ropar, Punjab)

Email: somesh@iiitm.ac.in

Dr.Sunil Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT Guwahati)

Email: snk@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Debanjan Sadhya

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-BHU)

Email: debanjan@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Binod Prasad

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (NIT Durgapur)

Email: binod@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Arun Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (ABV-IIITM, Gwalior)

Email: arunkumar@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. V.S.R. Krishnaiah

Designation: Adjunct Faculty

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Delhi)

Email: vsrk@nic.in

Dr. Vinal Patel

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT Gandhinagar)

Email: vp@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Jeevaraj S

Designation: Assistant Professor

Honour: Ph.D. (NIT Tiruchirappalli)

Email: jeevaraj@iiitm.ac.in

ADJUNCT FACULTY


  • PROF. H M GUPTA

  • PROF. N K SHARMA

  • PROF. MANISH GUPTA

  • PROF. GAURI SHANKAR SINGH

  • PROF. AWADESH KUMAR



VISITING FACULTY


  • PROF. Q ALAM

Connect with us

ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior, Morena Link Road, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India,474015

  • dummy info@iiitm.ac.in

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

Search