Prof. Joydip Dhar

Designation: Professor

Department: Applied Science

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Kanpur)

Email: jdhar@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Anurag Srivastava

Designation: Professor

Department: Applied Science

Honour: Ph.D.(Barkatullah University, Bhopal) ; PDF (Uppsala University, Sweden)

Email: anurags@iiitm.ac.in, profanurag@gmail.com

Prof. Pankaj Srivastava

Designation: Professor

Department: Applied Science

Honour: Ph.D. (Allahabad University)

Email: pankajs@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Ajay Kumar

Designation: Associate Professor

Department: Applied Science

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT Roorkee)

Email: ajayfma@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Anuraj Singh

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Applied Science

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Roorkee)

Email: anuraj@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Jeevaraj S

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Applied Science

Honour: Ph.D. (NIT Tiruchirappalli)

Email: jeevaraj@iiitm.ac.in

ADJUNCT FACULTY


Prof. H M Gupta
Ex-professor, IIT Delhi
(Communication Systems,  Computer Communications, 
Photonic Systems, Multimedia Information System

Prof. N K Sharma
Ex-professor, IIT Kanpur
(Consumer Behavior, Marketing, Cognition)

Prof. G S Singh
Ph D. (IIT Roorkee)
(Condensed Matter Physics, Statistical Physics,
Engineering Physics

Prof. PremPyara
Ex-professor ,  Dayalbagh Institute, Agra
(Image Processing)

Dr. V.S.R.Krishnaiah
Ph D. (IIT Delhi)
(Public Systems, e-governance, Human Values)

Dr. Awdhesh Singh
Ex-IRS , Ph D. (ABV-IIITM)
(e-governance, General Management)

Dr. Manish Gupta
Ph D. (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, Illinois.)
(Technologies for Learning, Machine Learning,
Program Analysis, High Performance Computing.

 



VISITING FACULTY


  • PROF. Q ALAM

Connect with us

ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior, Morena Link Road, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India,474015

  • dummy website@iiitm.ac.in
    (only for website related queries)

Search in Website

Search