Prof. Rajendra Sahu

Designation: Professor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: PhD (IIT-Kharagpur)

Email: rsahu@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Manoj Patwardhan

Designation: Professor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: Ph.D. ( Jiwaji University,Gwalior)

Email: manojp@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Naval Bajpai

Designation: Professor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: Ph.D. (Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur)

Email: nbajpai@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Gaurav Agrawal

Designation: Associate Professor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: Ph.D. (Bundelkhand University,Jhansi)

Email: gaurav@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Gyan Prakash

Designation: Professor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: Ph.D.(IIT-Kanpur)

Email: gyan@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Manoj Kumar Dash

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: Ph.D ( Berhampur University, Orissa)

Email: manojdash@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Vinay Singh

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: Ph.D ( IIT K), M.Tech (IIT Kgp), BE(CSE)

Email: vsingh@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Vishal Vyas

Designation: Assistan tProfessor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: Ph.D (Vikram University, Ujjain)

Email: vishal@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Arun Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: Ph.D. (ABV-IIITM, Gwalior)

Email: arunkumar@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Rajesh Rajagopal

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Management Studies

Honour: Ph.D. (IIST (ISRO) Trivandrum), Post-Doc (IIT Madras)

Email: rajesh@iiitm.ac.in

ADJUNCT FACULTY


Prof. H M Gupta
Ex-professor, IIT Delhi
(Communication Systems,  Computer Communications, 
Photonic Systems, Multimedia Information System

Prof. N K Sharma
Ex-professor, IIT Kanpur
(Consumer Behavior, Marketing, Cognition)

Prof. G S Singh
Ph D. (IIT Roorkee)
(Condensed Matter Physics, Statistical Physics,
Engineering Physics

Prof. PremPyara
Ex-professor ,  Dayalbagh Institute, Agra
(Image Processing)

Dr. V.S.R.Krishnaiah
Ph D. (IIT Delhi)
(Public Systems, e-governance, Human Values)

Dr. Awdhesh Singh
Ex-IRS , Ph D. (ABV-IIITM)
(e-governance, General Management)

Dr. Manish Gupta
Ph D. (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, Illinois.)
(Technologies for Learning, Machine Learning,
Program Analysis, High Performance Computing.

 



VISITING FACULTY


  • PROF. Q ALAM

हमसे जुडे

एबीवी-भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी और प्रबंधन संस्थान ग्वालियर, मोरेना लिंक रोड, ग्वालियर, मध्य प्रदेश, भारत, 474015

  • dummy info@iiitm.ac.in

वेबसाइट में खोजें

Search

  • संस्थान के बारे में
  • शैंक्षणिक
  • विभाग
  • दाखिल
  • छात्र
  • अनुसंधान
  • प्रोफेसर
  • क्रियाकलाप्
  • नियुक्तिया
  • डाउनलोड
  • त्वरित सम्पर्क