Research Areas

List of Faculty and their Expertise 

 

Sri Niwas Singh  (snsingh@iiitm.ac.in, director@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT-K)

Electricity Market & Economics HVDC Transmission & FACTS Technology Wind & Solar Forecasting Power Power System Operation & Control Active Distributed System & Smart Grid AI Applications in Power Systems. Power Quality

Rajendra Sahu (rsahu@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT-Kgp)

e-Business, Financial Services, SCM, Data Mining

G.K.Sharma (gksharma@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (Roorkee Univ.)

CAD of VLSI, AI, Parallel & Distributed Computing, Network & Security 

S. Tapaswi (stapaswi@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT-R)

Image Databases, Computer Networks, Mobile Computing 

Anupam Shukla (anupamshukla@iiitm.ac.in)

PhD (NIT-R)

Soft Computing, AI, Speech Processing, Biomedical and Bio-informatics

Aditya Trivedi (atrivedi@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT-R)

Digital communication, CDMA systems, Signal processing, and Networking

M. Bhattacharya (mb@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (Calcutta Univ.)

Medical image processing, soft computing, pattern recognition, artificial intelligence

Pramod Kumar Singh (pksingh@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(IIT-Kgp)

Soft Computing, Multi-objective Optimization, Computer Networks, Data Mining

Karm Veer Arya (kvarya@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(IIT-K)

Image Processing, Biometrics, Fault Tolerance Computing, Wireless Adhoc Networks, Secure  Image Transmission, Signal Processing

Manisha Pattanaik (manishapattanaik@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT Kgp)

Leakage power reduction of nanoscale CMOS circuits, characterization of logic circuit techniques for low power/low voltage and high performance analog and digital VLSI applications and CAD of VLSI

Ritu Tiwari (ritutiwari@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(NIT Raipur)

Biometrics, Robotics, Soft Computing and Bio- Medical Engineering

K K Pattanaik (kkpatnaik@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(BIT-Mesra)

Grid and Distributed Computing, Mobile Computing

M. Patwardhan (manojp@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (Jiwaji)

Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior, General Management

Naval Bajpai (nbajpai@iitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (RSU)

Business Statistics, Business Research Methods, OB, Consumer Behavior, Marketing Research

Gaurav Agrawal (gaurav@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (BU)

International Business Management, Strategic Management, Financial Management, Management Accounting, Time Series Analysis

Gyan Prakash (gyan@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(IIT-K)

Supply Chain Management, Information Systems


W Wilfred Godfrey (godfrey@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (IIT, Guwahati)

Artificial Intelligence- Robotics, Soft Computing, Multi-Agent Systems, Machine Learning

Manoj Dash (manojdash@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (BU, Orissa)

Econometrics, Managerial  Economics, Entrepreneurship, Macro Economics, Research Methodology, Mktg Research, Consumer Behavior

Anurag Shrivastava (anurags@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(Barkatullah Univ)

Material Modeling, Nano Science & Technology, Content Digitization in Indian language, IT localization.

Joydip Dhar (jdhar@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (IIT-K)

Industrial Mathematics; Mathematical Modelling and Simulation in Environmental, EMS, Management systems; Financial Mathematics and Fuzzy logic applications

Pankaj Shrivastava (pankajs@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (Allahabad Univ.)

Solid State Physics, Nanotechnology, Quantum computing & Information, nanoelectronics

Ajay Kumar  (ajayfma@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (IIT-R)

Reliability, Statistics, Fuzzy Sets and Fuzzy Logic, Optimization, and Soft Computing

Vinay Singh (vsingh@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (IIT-K)

Agile and Strategic approach in Business Management,  IT for Business, ERP System, MIS, ITES, Software Project Management, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Data Mining and Knowledge Management

Vishal Vyas (vishal@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (Vikram University, Ujjain)

Financial Risk Management, Behavioural Finance, Project Feasibility and Finance, Derivatives, Portfolio Management, and Investment Analysis

Dr. Anuraj Singh (anuraj@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT-Roorkee)

Mathematical Modeling, Nonlinear Dynamical Systems, Computational Biology, Control Theory, Information Security

Dr. Saumya Bhadauria (saumya@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT-Indore)

Computer Organization and Architecture, Information security, Network security, Optimization techniques

 Dr. Gaurav Kaushal (kaushalg@iiitm.ac.in)

PhD (IIT, Roorkee)

Microelectronics, Device Modelling, Low Power Circuit, Radiation Hardened Memory Design, Analog Circuits

Dr. Santosh Singh Rathore (santoshs@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT Roorkee)

Predictive Modeling in Software Engineering, Software Fault Prediction, Empirical Software Engineering, Applied Machine Learning, Web Services

Dr. Pinku Ranjan (pinkuranjan@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Technology IIT (ISM), Dhanbad)

Wireless communication, Design of Antenna for biomedical Applications, 5G Application, Wearable Applications, IOT Device and its applications, Multi band hybrid antenna, MIMO antenna, DRA, RCS Reduction, CP antenna, Machine Learning

Dr. Somesh Kumar (somesh@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering (IIT Ropar, Punjab)

Design and Fabrication of high-speed chip-chip and 3D interconnects, 3D Integration and TSVs, Graphene based nanoelectronic devices and interconnects, 3D IC design, Interconnect architecture for Network-on-chips, Flexible Devices.

Dr.Sunil Kumar (snk@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT Guwahati)

Signal Processing, Image Processing and Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition and Artificial intelligence.

Dr. Debanjan Sadhya (debanjan@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT-BHU)

Biometric security, identification, Data privacy, Information Security

Dr. Binod Prasad (binod@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (NIT Durgapur)

Cognitive radio network, Cooperative communication, RF energy harvesting

Dr. Arun Kumar (arunkumar@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (ABV-IIITM, Gwalior)

Customer Relationship Management, Consumer Behavior, Service Quality, Business Excellence, E-learning, Retailing

Dr. Rajesh Rajagopal (rajesh@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIST (ISRO) Trivandrum), Post-Doc (IIT Madras)

Supply Chain Management, Operations Management, Risk Management, Decision-Making, Grey theory, Uncertainty Modelling

Dr. Vinal Patel (vp@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT Gandhinagar), Post-Doc (ISVR, University of Southampton, UK)

Adaptive Signal Processing, Active Noise Control, Hearing Aid Design, Digital Image Processing, Array Signal Processing, Machine Learning and Neural Network.

Dr. Jeevaraj S (jeevaraj@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (NIT Tiruchirappalli)

Fuzzy Mathematics, Soft Computing, Fuzzy Decision Making, Fuzzy Information System, Fuzzy and Intuitionistic Fuzzy Approximation, Similarity Measures, Aggregation Operators.

 

Connect with us

ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior, Morena Link Road, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India,474015

  • dummy website@iiitm.ac.in
    (only for website related queries)

Search in Website

Search