List of Ph.D. Scholars registered at ABV-IIITM Gwalior

 

S.N Name of Ph.D. Scholar Supervisor(s) Contact No. E-Mail ID
1 Upma Jain IT Dr. Ritu Tiwari
Dr. Welfred Godfrey
9165524530
9889288002
upmajain88@gmail.com
2 Monica C Bhadoriya MGT Dr. M. Patwardhan
Dr. N. Bajpai
9752393572 monicachauhan.7@gmail.com
3 Mr. Chandra Sekhar MGT Dr. M. Patwardhan
Dr. V. Vyas
9425718177 Chandrasekhar0021@gmail.com
4 Ms. Shefali Srivastava MGT Dr. G. Prakash 7897709024 Shefali.srivastava009@gmail.com
5 Ms. Sushmita Dandeliya IT Dr. A. Srivastava 8989599089 sushmitadandeliya@gmail.com
6 Ms. Rashmi Chaudhry IT Prof. S. Tapaswi 8051051481 Rashmichaudhry620@gmail.com
7 Mr. Ram Kishan Dewangan IT Prof. A. Shukla
Dr. W. Wilfred Godfrey
9301209362 Ramadew7@gmail.com
8 Mr. Yadunath Pathak IT Dr. K.V. Arya
Dr. Sunil Kumar (SDSU, CA, USA)
8305249400 Yadupathak86@gmail.com
9 Ms. Rashmi Kushwah IT Dr. A. Kumar
Prof. S. Tapaswi
9466290999 Rashmi.31130@gmail.com
10 Mr. Vijay Kumar Bohat IT Dr. K.V. Arya 9424380766 Vijay.bohat@gmail.com
11 Mr. Apoorva Mishra IT Prof.A. Shukla 8718821118 apoorva@iiitm.ac.in
12 Mr. Vijaypal Singh Rathor IT Prof. G.K.Sharma 8871953942 Vijay.palrathor@gmail.com
13 Ms. Neha Agarwal IT Prof. S.Tapaswi 8120473248 agrawalneha499@gmail.com 
14 Mr. Arpit Dhingra IT Dr. K.V. Arya
Dr. Sunil Kumar (SDSU, CA, USA)
9634335545 arpitdhingra89@gmail.com
15 Mr. Rahul Kumar Verma IT Dr. K.K.Pattanaik 8989808233 Rahulverma068@gmail.com
16 Ms. Shubhra Jain IT Dr. K.K.Pattanaik
Prof.A.Shukla
7828384504 er.dr.shubhrajain@gmail.com
17 Ms. Priyanka Verma IT Dr.W.Wilfred GodFrey
Prof. S.Tapaswi
8109577326 303priyanka.verma@gmail.com
18 Mr. Varun Sharma IT Dr. P.Srivastava 9981088747 Varunusha9786@gmail.com
19 Mr. Praveen Pawar IT Prof. A.Trivedi 7049293276 prksrg7@gmail.com
20 Mr. Ravi Shankar IT Dr.M.Bhattacharya 9479937594 Rsmiet60@gmail.com
21 Mr. Amit Kumar IT Dr. M.Pattanaik
Dr. P.Srivastava
9425778033 Amitkumar.iiitm@gmail.com
22 Ms. Shweta Rajoria IT Prof. A.Trivedi
Dr.W.Wilfred Godfrey
9977229456 shwtrajoria@gmail.com
23 Ms. Neelam Arya IT Prof. G.K.Sharma
Dr. M.Pattanaik
9926689630 Neelam9187@gmail.com
24 Mr. Boddepalli Santhibhushan IT Dr. A.Srivastava 9032863660 bsb8897@gmail.com
25 Mr. Ashutosh Pandey MGT Prof. R.Sahu 9541015569 ashutosh.18oct@gmail.com
26 Mr. Rakesh Singh Tomar ASM Dr. J.Dhar
Dr. Ajay Kumar
9548725582 Rakeshtomar2k15@gmail.com
27 Ms. Anjula Mehto IT Prof. S. Tapaswi
Dr. K K Pattanaik
9907334884 Anjula.mehto@gmail.com
28 Ms. Mukta Sharma IT Dr. M. Bhattacharya 9837308229 Mukta.24sharma@gmail.com
29 Mr. Nilesh Kunhare IT Dr. R. Tiwari 9685251246 Nilesh954@gmail.com
30 Mr. Pankaj Chejara IT Dr. W W Godfrey 7503540014 Pankajchejara23@gmail.com
31 Ms. Sapna IT Prof. A. Trivedi
Dr. K K Pattanaik
9407025597 Sapnajha2088@gmail.com
32 Mr. Saumil Maheshwari IT Prof. A. Shukla 9827352520 saumilmaheshwari@yahoo.co.in
33 Mr. Shyam Singh Rajput IT Dr. K V Arya 9009873213 Ershyam.rajput@gmail.com
34 Mr. Surendra Nagar IT Dr. P K Singh
Dr. Ajay Kumar
8602783396 Surendra@iiitm.ac.in
35 Mr. Suresh Chandra Raikwar IT Prof. S. Tapaswi 9358929226 Suresh.raikwar@gla.ac.in
36 Mr. Nipendra Singh MGT Dr. Vinay Singh 8982380687 Nprsingh2008@gmail.com
37 Mr. Pankaj Singh MGT Dr. Gaurav Agrawal 9027207263 lecturerpankaj@gmail.com
38 Mr. Shivam Dolhey MGT Dr. Manoj Dash
Dr. M. Patwardhan
9893068409 Shivamdolhey1@gmail.com
39 Mr. Vishal Pradhan ASM Dr. J Dhar
Dr. A. Kumar
8882646868 Vishalpradhan999@gmail.com
40 Anil Kumar Rajput IT Dr. Manisha Pattanaik 9438530183 rajputanilkumar@gmail.com
41 Ankush Jain IT Dr. P.K. Singh
Dr. J. Dhar
9406955778 ankushjain088@gmail.com
42 Vikram Garg IT Prof. A. Shukla
Dr. R. Tiwari
9993415807 vikaram@iiitm.ac.in
43 Richa Sharma IT Prf. G.K. Sharma 9754452044 sharma.richa3889@gmail.com
44 Deependra Singh IT Dr. N. Bajpai
Dr. M. Patwardhan
8941900686 deependra.mba@gmail.com
45 Prigya Rawat IT Dr. Gyan Prakash 8859193550 rawat.prigya31@gmail.com
46 Monika Srivastava ASP Dr. A. Srivastava 9829625075 monikasrivastava19@yahoo.co.in
47 Sneha Upadhyay ASP Dr. P. Srivastava 8950416757 sneha.ece.3091@gmail.com

Connect with us

ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior, Morena Link Road, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India,474015

  • dummy info@iiitm.ac.in

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

Search