Research Areas

List of Faculty and their Expertise 

Rajendra Sahu   (rsahu@iiitm.ac.in)

PhD (IIT-Kgp)

(e-Business, Financial Services, SCM, Data Mining)

G.K.Sharma   (gksharma@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (Roorkee Univ.)

(CAD of VLSI, AI, Parallel & Distributed Computing, Network & Security)

S. Tapaswi  (stapaswi@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT-R)

(Image Databases, Computer Networks, Mobile Computing)

Anupam Shukla (anupamshukla@iiitm.ac.in)

PhD (NIT-R)

(Soft Computing, AI, Speech Processing, Biomedical and Bio-informatics)

Aditya Trivedi  (atrivedi@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT-R)

(Digital communication, CDMA systems, Signal processing, and Networking)

 

M. Bhattacharya (mb@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (Calcutta Univ.)

(Medical image processing, soft computing, pattern recognition, artificial intelligence)

Pramod Kumar Singh (pksingh@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(IIT-Kgp)

(Soft Computing, Multi-objective Optimization, Computer Networks, Data Mining)

Karm Veer Arya  (kvarya@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(IIT-K)

(Image Processing, Biometrics, Fault Tolerance Computing, Wireless Adhoc Networks, Secure  Image Transmission, Signal Processing)

Manisha Pattanaik  (manishapattanaik@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (IIT Kgp)

Leakage power reduction of nanoscale CMOS circuits, characterization of logic circuit techniques for low power/low voltage and high performance analog and digital VLSI applications and CAD of VLSI

Ritu Tiwari   (ritutiwari@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(NIT Raipur)

(Biometrics, Robotics, Soft Computing and Bio- Medical Engineering)

K K Pattanaik (kkpatnaik@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(BIT-Mesara)

Grid and Distributed Computing, Mobile Computing

M. Patwardhan  (manojp@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (Jiwaji)

(Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior, General Management)

Naval Bajpai  (nbajpai@iitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (RSU)

(Business Statistics, Business Research Methods, OB, Consumer Behavior, Marketing Research)

Gaurav Agrawal (gaurav@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (BU)

International Business Management, Strategic Management, Financial Management, Management Accounting, Time Series Analysis

Gyan Prakash   (gyan@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(IIT-K)

Supply Chain Management, Information Systems

Pradip Swarnakar   (ps@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (IIT-K)

Environmental Sociology, Risk Perception , ICT for Development, Sociology of New Media and Internet

Manoj Dash (manojdash@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D. (BU, Orissa)

Econometrics, Managerial  Economics, Entrepreneurship, Macro Economics, Research Methodology, Mktg Research, Consumer Behavior

Anurag Shrivastava (anurags@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D.(Barkatullah Univ)

(Material Modeling, Nano Science & Technology, Content Digitization in Indian language, IT localization).

Joydip Dhar  (jdhar@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (IIT-K)

(Industrial Mathematics; Mathematical Modelling and Simulation in Environmental, EMS, Management systems; Financial Mathematics and Fuzzy logic applications)

Pankaj Shrivastava   (pankajs@iiitm.ac.in) Ph.D. (Allahabad Univ.)

(Solid State Physics, Nanotechnology, Quantum computing & Information, nanoelectronics)

 

Ajay Kumar  (ajayfma@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (IIT-R)

Reliability, Statistics, Fuzzy Sets and Fuzzy Logic, Optimization, and Soft Computing

 

Vinay Singh   (vsingh@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (IIT-K)

Agile and Strategic approach in Business Management,  IT for Business, ERP System, MIS, ITES, Software Project Management, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Data Mining and Knowledge Management

 

Vishal Vyas  (vishal@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (Vikram University, Ujjain)

Financial Risk Management, Behavioural Finance, Project Feasibility and Finance, Derivatives, Portfolio Management, and Investment Analysis

W Wilfred Godfrey    

(godfrey@iiitm.ac.in)

Ph.D (IIT, Guwahati)

Artificial Intelligence- Robotics, Soft Computing, Multi-Agent Systems, Machine Learning

 

 
Adjunct Faculty/Fellow


Prof. N K Sharma     

Professor, Deptt. of I&M Engg,

IIT Kanpur 

 

Prof. H M Gupta 

Professor in Electrical Engg. IIT Delhi

Prof. Kripa Shanker,

Emeritus Fellow

IIT Kanpur  

Dr. D P Agarwal

Ex Chairman UPSC

 New Delhi

Prof. Prem Pyara

Professor (Retd.)

Head of Electrical Engg. Deptt.

Dayabagh Educational Institute, Agra (UP)  

Dr. VSR Krishnaiah

Senior Technical Director (Scientist –F),

NIC, GoI, New Delhi

 

Connect with us

ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior, Morena Link Road, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India,474015

  • dummy info@iiitm.ac.in

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

Search