Prof. Shashikala Tapaswi

Designation: Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Roorkee)

Email: stapaswi@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Anupam Shukla (On Deputation)

Designation: Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: PhD (NIT-Raipur)

Email: anupamshukla@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Karm Veer Arya

Designation: Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Kanpur)

Email: kvarya@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Pramod Kumar Singh

Designation: Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: Ph.D.(IIT-Kharagpur)

Email: pksingh@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. W Wilfred Godfrey

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: Ph.D (IIT, Guwahati)

Email: godfrey@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Saumya Bhadauria

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-Indore)

Email: saumya@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Santosh Singh Rathore

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT Roorkee)

Email: santoshs@iiitm.ac.in, santosh.srathore@gmail.com

Dr. Debanjan Sadhya

Designation: Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science

Honour: Ph.D. (IIT-BHU)

Email: debanjan@iiitm.ac.in

ADJUNCT FACULTY


Prof. H M Gupta
Ex-professor, IIT Delhi
(Communication Systems,  Computer Communications, 
Photonic Systems, Multimedia Information System

Prof. N K Sharma
Ex-professor, IIT Kanpur
(Consumer Behavior, Marketing, Cognition)

Prof. G S Singh
Ph D. (IIT Roorkee)
(Condensed Matter Physics, Statistical Physics,
Engineering Physics

Prof. PremPyara
Ex-professor ,  Dayalbagh Institute, Agra
(Image Processing)

Dr. V.S.R.Krishnaiah
Ph D. (IIT Delhi)
(Public Systems, e-governance, Human Values)

Dr. Awdhesh Singh
Ex-IRS , Ph D. (ABV-IIITM)
(e-governance, General Management)

Dr. Manish Gupta
Ph D. (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, Illinois.)
(Technologies for Learning, Machine Learning,
Program Analysis, High Performance Computing.

 



VISITING FACULTY


  • PROF. Q ALAM

हमसे जुडे

एबीवी-भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी और प्रबंधन संस्थान ग्वालियर, मोरेना लिंक रोड, ग्वालियर, मध्य प्रदेश, भारत, 474015

  • dummy info@iiitm.ac.in

वेबसाइट में खोजें

Search

  • संस्थान के बारे में
  • शैंक्षणिक
  • विभाग
  • दाखिल
  • छात्र
  • अनुसंधान
  • प्रोफेसर
  • क्रियाकलाप्
  • नियुक्तिया
  • डाउनलोड
  • त्वरित सम्पर्क