

## AtalBihari Vajpayee-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management (ABV-IIITM) Gwalior

**Prize Distribution Ceremony** was held on 14<sup>th</sup> November 2017 at 6:00 PM in the Auditorium under the program **Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat (EBSB)** by MHRD, GoI with the children of **Students Gyan Movement (SGM)** at ABV-IIITM Gwalior.

Chief Guest of the Evening was Dr. Manoj Dash from IHM Gwalior.

## • Team Members (Students):

- 1. Anshul Vyas
- 2. Lucky Suman
- 3. Varsha Sachan
- 4. Angel Suryavanshi
- 5. Devansh Verma
- 6. Soumya Agarwal
- 7. Raj Kuwar Gupta
- 8. Surya Pratap Singh
- 9. Chetana Y.S
- 10.T.S.M.Pragnya
- 11.Akansha Tiwa<mark>ri</mark>
- 12. Tanmay Sharma
- 13.Aman Mishra
- 14. Nishant Tomar
- 15. Yash Kain

## Faculty Coordinators:

- 1. Dr. Ritu Tiwari
- 2. Dr. Anuraj Singh
- 3. Dr. Saumya Bhadauria
- 4. Dr. Neetesh Kumar
- 5. Dr. Yash Daultani

## **Congratulations to the Winners**

- Photography
  - Winners:
    - Daksh Berry IPG 2016
- Painting
  - o Winners:
    - Hitesh Ahuja IPG 2016
- Essay Writing
  - Winners:
    - Ankit Sharma IPG 2016
    - Soumya Agarwal IPG 2015
    - Arihant Jain IMT 2017
    - ShivaniMandeliya IPG 2014
- Poster making
  - Winners:
    - Prajwal Singh BCS 2017
    - Vikram BCS 2017
    - Hitesh Ahuja IPG 2016
- Panel Discussion I
  - **o Winners:**

•	Jayant <mark>Shila</mark> njan Mundhra	IPG 2014
•	Prashant Kumar Tiwari	IPG 2016
•	Nishant Singh Tomar	IMG 2017

Vijay Kumar Bohat Phd



अप्रता मेर्ट आर्ट